New Autumn Harajuku Hoodies Roses Embroidery Lantern Sleeve Loose — EpicWorldStore.com Skip to content
SAVE 25% WITH PROMO CODE: SAVE25
SAVE 25% WITH PROMO CODE: SAVE25

New Autumn Harajuku Hoodies Roses Embroidery Lantern Sleeve Loose Striped Women Sweatshirt Girl

Save An Additional 15% Today

Join our Free Savings Club

Free Shipping Included

No Minimum Order Required

Sizing Information

Order 1-2 Sizes Larger Than Normal For Best Fit

Easy Returns & Exchanges

No Hassle Returns & Exchanges
Original price $58.94
Current price $39.00
Color: Black
payments securely processed

2017 New Autumn Harajuku Hoodies Roses Embroidery Lantern Sleeve Loose Striped Women Sweatshirt Girls Vintage Elegant Casual Tops

653897

febg

cdha

01_

__

Size(cm/in) bust shoulder sleeve length
free 112 43.68 57 22.23 52 20.28 62 24.18

5

ABOUT THE SIZE:
1.Asian sizes are 1 or 2 sizes smaller than European and American people.
please allow 3-4CM differs due to manual measurement(measurements is CM and 1cm=0.39inch)
2 If you feel difficult to choose the appropriate size ,you can feel free to contact me before you order it,
we will give you some suggestion,but it is for you reference only.
COLOR DIFFERENCE:
As we all know ,the different computers display colors differently,
the color of the actual item may vary slightly from the following images.

1456789

3334

About Size Error

Please allow 1-3 cm error of measurement.We will refuse to refund you about this.

Thanks for your understanding.

About Color

The images are taken from real item, but may have something like color difference for the light and different batch, especially some model shown are not the actual item and are for your reference only.

Other Policies

We are not responsible for any custom duty or import tax.

If you have any needs, please contact us or leave us a message.Thank you.

Contact us

Our Working Time

Beijing time 9:30 - 18:00

New York Time: 20:00 - 5:00

Melbourne Time: 12:00 - 21:00

London Time: 01:00 - 10:00

Any question welcomed,please contact us ,we would answer you as soon as we can.

About Shipping

1. WORLDWIDE SHIPPING. (Except some countries and APO/FPO)

2. Orders processed timely after the payment verification.

3. We only ship to the addresses that your write.Any question,please contact us as soon as possible,we will help you correct it.

4. SERVICE TRANSIT TIME is provided by the carrier and excludes weekends and holidays. Transit times may vary, particularly during the holiday season.

5. If you have not received your shipment within 30 days from payment, please contact us. We will track the shipment and get back to you as soon as possible with a reply. Our goal is customer satisfaction!

6. Due to stock status and time differences,we will choose to ship your item from our first available warehouse for fast delivery.

7.If your package is less than 7 dollar ,we will ship you China Post Ordinary Small Package ,which can not tracking logistic information.

8